Interesting stuff.

While I was looking around the cottage, I found some cool stuff I’d like to share with you guys.

So aside from the woodcrafts, my grandmother seems to be fond of the woods, as I found many paintings that depict forests, and what not.

Also, I found 20 dollars while I was at it. =D

Latr, Derek.

About ddocuments

I am a 15 year old student, who live in Vancouver B.C. My interests include: -Movies -Video games Unfortunately, all of these things are gone, as I have to spend my summer in some old cottage, in the upper coast of British Columbia, with my Grandmother. View all posts by ddocuments

Leave a Reply

