Bad sleep

Hey guys, quick update for today.

Last night I had a weird dream, or nightmare, I can’t decide.

The dream had something to do with my grandmother burning her wooden figures, and a bunch of old personal photos. The rest of the dream involved the woods, or something, I don’t remember.

Anyway, I thought I should post this, as it woke me up at 4 am.

Later, Derek

About ddocuments

I am a 15 year old student, who live in Vancouver B.C. My interests include: -Movies -Video games Unfortunately, all of these things are gone, as I have to spend my summer in some old cottage, in the upper coast of British Columbia, with my Grandmother. View all posts by ddocuments

Leave a Reply

